Tags

,

Title: Building The Future
Author: Lady Ra
Fandoms: Smallville and NCIS
Pairings: Clark/Lex and Gibbs/DiNozzo
Rating: NC-17
Warnings: As the author states: Threat of non-con. Deaths of two main characters. Mwahahaha. I love killing off people I hate. Only thing that would be better was if I’d managed to kill Pa Kent off, too (and trust me, he only escaped death by a mere thread, and I still manage to sort of get rid of him. Just read, you’ll see). If you are a Pa Kent fan, be advised that I’m not, especially in this story. Also, I muck with everything. This is an AU that sucks everything into its path. There’s also not much Ziva in this, if you are a real Ziva fan.
Genre: Drama, Angst, Alternate Universe, Hurt/Comfort, Crossover, First Times and Romance (well I think there’s romance!)

Summary:
Lex’s father dies, sending him to Metropolis; Clark gets kidnapped; Tony is fed up, quits NCIS, and decides to go visit his cousin, Martha, in Smallville; and Gibbs wonders what the hell happened to his life.

Why You Should Read This:

Why should you read this, well, it has snarky Lex and Tony, confused but still in charge Gibbs and Clark that is well…Clark. Oh and a strong sensible Martha. I adore anything by Lady Ra and I love this fic to infinity.