Tags

Title: Paws of Fury
Author: Veritas03
Fandom: Harry Potter
Pairing(s): Harry/Draco, background Hermione/Ron
Rating: NC-17
Warnings: fluff, sap, odd magic, AU, Epilogue? What Epilogue? (EWE), does it count as a kid fic if  Harry is affected by a curse?

Genre: AU, romance,  odd protective magic,

Word Count: 92,748

Summary: “Bellow, bluster… your rage is insignificant. No more than the mewing of a kitten. Do not be afraid. He will save you. Calm you. Love you.” Harry has a furry little problem – but Draco’s scent soothes the savage beastie. Will Draco be able to save him when Harry’s world begins to crumble? Bubbles, blowjobs, mystery – and something rotten in the place of Grimmauld. Yes, yes – it’s a Kitten!Harry fic. I know what you’re thinking – but it was there and I had to get it out of my system. Give it a chance.

Why You Should Read This:  This has so many awesome scenes that I loved.  I go back and re-read this for the smiles it brings.   I wasn’t sure if being changed into a more childish frame of mind or body would count as a kid fic, but I have tagged it there any way as Harry’s mind is very child-like when the curse fires off.  Also its quite cute to think of a kitten hushing a human with a paw over the humans mouth!  And Draco as an admirer of old Kung-Fu movies?  Hysterical!  the author has some other one shots off of this universe listed on her page.