Damaged Souls Series by IceWhisper

Title: Damaged Souls Series
Author:  IceWhisper
Fandom:  Crossover:  Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Torchwood, Dr. Who
Pairing:  Jack/Ianto, Spike/Ianto, Spike/Owen plus others
Rating: NC-17
Warnings:  Death of secondary character
Genre:  Action/Adventure, Supernatural, Angst, Hurt/Comfort
Word Count: 59,286 for entire series


Ianto, in a bid to maintain his sanity,  leaves Torchwood after Jack disappears  and takes the first plane going anywhere–Los Angeles as it happens.  Shortly afterward he finds himself in Sunnydale, where he fights vampires and learns that he is a witch.  When Jack returns, Ianto refuses to come back to Cardiff.

Then he ends up back there anyway, bringing Xander, Willow and his lover, Spike.  That is when the serious trouble starts.

Why You Should Read This:

This is two short little stories and a nice long adventure, a great amalgamation of Torchwood and  BtVS.  Troubles from both ‘verses cause death and destruction and the bunch of them have to learn to work together, alien tech, magic, and all.


~ by otrame on April 6, 2014.

Go Ahead -- tell us how awesome that was!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: