Tags

TitleSave the Unicorn
Author: AraSigyrn
Fandom: American Idol
Relationship(s): Kris Allen/Adam Lambert (primary), Brad Bell/Adam Lambert (secondary), Drake LaBry/Adam Lambert (secondary)
Rating: Teen And Up Audiences
Genre: Crack, Humor
Word Count: 55327

Summary:

Adam always wanted to be a rockstar. Being the poster-child for unicorn conservation, the top trending scandal on Twitter and a wanted federal fugitive? That wasn’t ever meant to be part of of the plan but when Adam finds a baby unicorn hiding behind a dumpster one night, his life is never ever the same again.

Why You Should Read This:

I don’t, as a rule, read RPF. But I was recommended this by a friend, and so I gave it a try. It had me in stitches on the first read through, and still brings a smile to my face when I read it.

As an Australian, there is a particular scene involving what spiders we have than made me snort tea so hard.